New Profile Posts

1. loudoun
    loudoun jtorre4272
    I am looking for a photo of where the transmission cooling lines go (I have a 77 w/ 345 auto). A forum member said you recently asked the same question and had some photos? Thanks!
  2. Travelall Curious
    Travelall Curious
    Loving my Wagonmaster 1110 4x4
  3. Jb9289
    Jb9289
    Fuel Tank 1977 Scout ii disconnected line
    1. Jb9289
      Jb9289
      How do I post a thread? Noob here
      Jun 19, 2017
  4. Jason keel
    Jason keel
    Looking for a new gas tank for my 76 Scout 2 , who has the best quality tanks online? I would prefer steel but they're double the price.
  5. kabuti
    kabuti patrick r
    Hi Patrick, tell me about t-34 tranny. I have 1 & might put in my '67 1200b 4x4 410 gearing. Thanks, Dan
  6. Rockwell67
    Rockwell67 MIKE GOODALL JR
    I have a T-19 Wide in Salem Oregon, its in good shape just pulled it because I swapped in a SM465.
  7. ernies_repair_55
    ernies_repair_55
    Traveling 'till July, no progress happening
  8. tdc
    tdc
    Achievement is the crown of effort
  9. tdc
    tdc
    of effort
  10. tdc
    tdc
    Achievement is the crown
  11. Deano1
    Deano1 Bill USN-1
    I have a 1983 chevy 6.2 It ran good for awhile then one day I had it running and I could tell it was starving for fuel . Every time I open the top it gives fuel down a little jet in back right corner of ip. Then will run a little while again.
    1. Deano1
      Deano1
      The little jet has a small wire that go's thru the hole looks like a staple bent on each end. Does that belong?
      Jun 13, 2017
    2. Bill USN-1
      Bill USN-1
      I'm not sure what your referring to.
      Can you make a regular post in the tech forum and include a picture or two?
      Jun 14, 2017
  12. binderbird
    binderbird Monkeyplasm
    Still have the 8 Ih 345 exhaust valves for sale? call me at 316-308-0969
  13. cook181
  14. Donald V Turben
    Donald V Turben Erik Morton